Starting Week Three

Posted: April 12, 2015 in Health and Fitness

So, week two is done. I was nervous about the requirements, because it’s been a while since I’ve done a one hour workout. But, I did it. I’m getting to where working out is becoming a habit, which is a good thing. I still need to plan my workout schedule, especially since the requirements for the challenge get more difficult each week. I want to start today, but Sunday is my rest day. Let’s see what we have this week:

Exercise 4 days: 45, 45, 60, and 90 minutes

100 core reps

100 cardio reps

200 upper body reps

200 lower body reps

64 ounces of water on 4 days

commit to one dietary change this week

post weight (or weight changes) at the end of the week

 

Since we can break the 90 minute workout into pieces, I think I’ll do that tomorrow. I’ll go for a walk after I drop the Bear off at school. I’ll make a separate post with my schedule. That will keep me on track, so I’m not scrambling to finish at the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

